Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 14, 2006 - 8:59 a.m.

NEWS FLASH:
Caroline is going out with girlfriends Friday night. The children will be at home with their daddy.
Yes, you read that right. I AM GOING OUT WITHOUT ANY KIDS WITH OTHER ADULTS!
Can you tell I'm a little excited?!?!?!?! I might a LITTLE worried about Eliza but really, I'm not going to be because I'm not going out by myself again for a long time. (Schuyler goes on deployment in May) So I'm going to enjoy myself and hope Schuyler doesn't go nuts. Hee hee hee.
On to another subject. Moira doesn't like the word Three. We count and she totally skips the number 3. She doesn't even want to say it by itself. It's funny to the core. We've been counting for the past two weeks and we can go all the way up to 10, minus the number 3. Anyhow. Schuyler was trying to count with Moira yesterday and she went to 7 but then Schuyler tried to have her say 3 but she refused to say it and went straight to FOUR!
Okay, I'd better go. Eliza is poopy. EEWWWW.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!