Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 18, 2006 - 6:27 a.m.

Rude people drive me nuts. Last night a woman from a collection agency called my house about my father in law. When she first introduced herself, she said that she needed to talk to Father in law Werner. I said he wasn't here (cuz he's in Iraq) and then she wanted to talk to a legal represtative for him regarding a fedeal matter. So now I'm thinking it's about my father in law being injured or killed in Iraq so I put her on hold and run outside to get Schuyler. Turns out she was trying to get a payment arrangement for a repoed car from 6 yrs ago. GGRRR.
So Schuyler gets her number, tells her he'll call her back in about 20 min after talking with his mom. Well, Rude Lady called back in 5 min saying "we just got some legal advice and we can take you to court and report this to the IRS." I said "you can't report this to the IRS and why don't you wait until my husband gets off the phone with his mother to call you back to discuss about taking this matter to court."
Rude Lady would not stop talking about what she just told me. So I got irritated and just told her that Schuyler will call her back in 10 min and hung up the phone.
Rude Lady was more rude to Schuyler when he did call her back. So rude that he yelled at her and hung up on her.
He then spent the next 2 hours on the phone with his mom and siblings. Now THAT irritated me because I wanted to spend time with him. Usually I wouldn't mind him being on the phone so long but he is leaving in 2 weeks for a deployment. I'd like to spend time with my husband!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!