Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 22, 2006 - 8:18 p.m.

Not feeling very sociable today. Spent all day at home. My neighbors daughter was over almost all day. I literally told her to go home so I could take a shower. And if she wanted to come over again to come in an hour and what do you know, in exactly one hour she was back over at my house. I fed her lunch and dinner. I even made an extra pizza for her so we'd all have enough and she only ate 2 slices when she usually eats like 3 or 4. Then my sister called me tonight from Korea and the kids are cranky and tired. Moira wants me to read her books, Eliza is walking around and the neighbors daughter is just hanging around talking to me while I'm on the phone. Finally I sent her home at 8 because I just couldn't handle having her over and take care of my kids all at once. She came over at 12:30 too, that's like 8 freaking hours at my house. Her mom didn't even come over once to see if I minded her being here. If my kids were gone for even an hour I'd be over there making sure everything was fine. And I sure as heck wouldn't let them stay for 8 HOURS at just one person's house!!
Sometimes I just want to be LEFT ALONE. Granted I've got kids and rarely ever alone, that isn't the point. I just want a day where it's just us. No one else, just us family. Really, is that too much to ask?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!