Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 27, 2006 - 7:47 a.m.

This weekend is going to be busy. It's going to be sad. I'm already wishing it wasn't over yet.
Schuyler leaves next week for deployment and for once, I want him to stay home. I don't mind him going, really I don't. It's his job, it's inevitable that he would go out. But it still doesn't take away the fact that I want him to stay home. I have tears every time I think about how long he's going to be gone. Not because of how much I'll miss him but because I'm thinking how I'm going to explain to Moira and Eliza that although Daddy is gone, he'll be home by Thanksgiving. That Daddy will miss Moira's birthday. That and I'm wondering how I'm going to make it this long being a single parent and not go nuts.
Anyways. I have better go.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!