Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 04, 2006 - 8:39 p.m.

There's going to be an airshow on Saturday. And although it isn't at the air base 15 minutes from my house, it seems all the planes are going there! And they probably are so they have a place to fly to and from. The actual show is at the Air Force base across the bridge. So yea. We've got planes. Normally, I don't really mind the planes. Gives me something to listen to. But there are nights when one of my girls is having a hard time falling asleep and on those nights, I wish I could just pause the planes for 30 minutes. Let my child fall asleep already and then continue!
I know, I know, we chose to live out here. But like I said, I really don't mind the planes. My kids don't care. And I've just face the facts of living out here by an air station. Lots of planes, lots of noise. And it's great, I enjoy listening to planes. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!