Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 26, 2006 - 4:53 p.m.

I. Hate. Potty Training. It's the whole, I'm impatient thing. A rational adult would think that once you pee/poop on yourself for so long that you'd eventually figure out what it feels like to have to go one or both of those. Instead of waiting till you HAVE to go and go in your pants, you run to the bathroom and hop on the potty. But then you put that thought onto an almost 3 yr old child and ya don't have an adult.
Moira is getting the hang of it. Except today is one of those days. Lately she's been telling she has to pee AS SHE'S PEEING IN HER PANTS. And every once in a while she'll tell me right before she has to go and we'll barely make it to the bathroom. Today though, is an exception to all potty rules. She pooped in her underwear at the NEX. She peed on my hand as I was helping her get ready to go on the potty. Then she peed outside in her swimming diaper. Okay, so now that I see it, it doesn't seem to bad, but when ya get a toddler pee on your hand, it just makes the whole day seem rather bad.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!