Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 03, 2006 - 3:43 p.m.

I went and got new cell phones and new service over at Cingular for Schuyler and I. No big deal. When I purchased the phones, the CSR said that there are rebates to mail in and gave me extra copies of the reciept and forms to fill out to mail. Which I thought was cool and also thought if I mailed them the next day or two I'd get the refund in about 6 - 8 wks. I just got a text messege from Cingular saying they got my forms and to expect my refund in 10 - 12 WEEKS! Whiskey Tango Foxtrot. Good thing I didn't need to depend on that money to pay back my cc!!
Just slightly irritating!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!