Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 11, 2006 - 8:59 p.m.

20 years ago I...

was seven years old and in elementary school, We had been in Northern VA (just like my best friend, hmmm. .. ) for a year! I was having fun biking, roller skating and playing with my sister.


10 years ago I...

was finishing my junior year in high school, I had just started dating Schuyler and we found out that we were going to have a foreign exchange student stay at my house the following school year. That was cool!


5 years ago I...

Was working as an Accounts Recievable clerk at a landscape company and trying to decide if I really wanted to go back to school or not.


One year ago I...

decided that I will never ever let anyone treat me like I was at the time and to finish college ASAP so I can at least have a means to support myself if the need arises.


Yesterday I...

watched tv, tried to pacify a very sick and fussy 16 month old only to end up going to the ER to get zithromax for an ear infection, stayed an hour after we were done there to watch fireworks at Harbor Fest since the hospital is right across the hospital. It was so funny to watch Moira jump up and down in excitement at the fireworks.


Today I...

Nursed a little baby back to semi-normalcy. Talked to my best friend for a while. And spent some time with Moira.


Tomorrow I will...

go to a Weight watchers meeting to see how I like it!


In the next year I will...

have 2 yrs of college left! Yippee!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!