Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

June 21, 2006 - 9:04 a.m.

I hired someone to come clean my house. They came yesterday and when they were done, I was impressed. I don't know why I didn't think of this sooner. I never realized how much time I spent actually paying attention to the girls versus cleaning the house. Not that my house was filthy but the cleaning crew definitly made it shiny and sparkly. I am definitly keeping them even if it's only every other week. And it gives me incentive to keep it up in the off week and gives me time to actually do the laundry, ALL THE WAY! And that way I also have more time to spend with the girls instead of having to shoo them away to clean. Know what I mean?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!