Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 16, 2006 - 9:10 p.m.

Okay so my kids are weird. Granted they have me as a mother but still, you can only take genetics so far. LOL. And I don't know why I even bother getting my kids toys. They have much more fun playing cars with the big boxes the bulk diapers I buy. Or forts, or even just to dump all their baby dolls in them and dumping them out like dump trucks. They even like to play with the 2 laundry baskets I have by pushing their babies around the house. It's so freaking funny.
Right now I'm listening to them run towards each other, scream and then fall to their butts in hysterical laughter. How do they have so much fun?
Okay, I'd better get them into bed!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!