Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 21, 2006 - 10:11 a.m.

A slight vent, I went to my flickr page to see if anyone posted new photos and decided to see how many people looked mine. (kind of vain but whatever, I was curious) So I go look and find that the semi-naked baby pics I have of my girls got tons of hits. For instance, the one picture I took of Moira in the new pool with my new camera, she had run out there and hopped in the pool before putting on a bathing suit or even a swim diaper. So I took a picture because she was being so funny. Well, 110 people thought so too. That's really disturbing. On average, my pictures get between 10 and 15 views, so when I saw that my cute naked pictures getting 20, 30 or even 110, I've put them all on private. So unless you are my friend or family member, you, the general public can not see them. And please, if you see that I have forgotten to put them on private, please tell me and I will promptly do so. There are crazy people out there!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!