Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 25, 2006 - 11:38 a.m.

So yesterday Moira had gymnastics, YIPPEE!! She had so much fun there. I distracted her a little by peaking through the window but that's okay. It didn't last very long. :) She got right back to hanging from the bar.
She got the hang of it by watching the other kids do their thing so hopefully she'll get into the swing of things after a few weeks. :)
I'm so excited for her. Eliza was a little jealous so I'm going to have to put her in when Schuyler gets home. :)
Got to run take a shower.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!