Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

July 25, 2006 - 3:52 p.m.

I have to toot my own horn here. I have been excercising at least every other day, usually every day for the past 3 wks, eating less and I went to the doctor today for a bc appt and geuss what?!!?!?!?!?! I have LOST 3 pounds!!!! YEEAAA! Go Caroline, Go Caroline, Go Caroline. Do your dance. .. I'm just so excited that I actually lost something. At this rate, I'll be at my goal by July 2007!
Okay. .. just had to share the excitement.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!