Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 09, 2006 - 2:12 p.m.

My kids woke me up at 7:30 this morning, YAWN. So I decided that it was time to head on over to the community college and register for some classes. Can you believe we were in the van and driving by 9:30 this morning? I am shocked at myself. Of course, I'm a little tired now but that's okay. And my kids really need a nap but don't seem to want to lay down long enough to fall asleep. Oh well such is life. They'll sleep well tonight I hope!!! :) Got to run, I'm off to shop for a matteress!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!