Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 10, 2006 - 11:04 a.m.

Why is it that when your 3 yr old says to you "mommy I'm hungry, I want chips" and I say "No, I'll make you a sandwich if you're hungry" that she immediately throws a fit and says in a nasty tone "Don't want a sandwich, I WANT CHIPS" ?!?!? Hmmmm, what is the deal with that? This is exactly what just happened at my house. I just looked at her with this look because I can not even believe that such nasty things could come out of her sweet little mouth and then promptly put her in time out.
Sometimes kids just are wierd!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!