Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

August 26, 2006 - 2:24 a.m.

Okay so after much complaining from my 2 readers, I have upgraded to a gold membership so that you all can leave comments even though I obviously have a guestbook!!! Ha ha ha ha ha ha.

My classes are going well. Actually, right now it's just the Old Testament class. The psychology class starts in October. The teacher of my Survey of the Old Testament class reminds me of Schuyler in the way he writes. It's kind of wierd. . .

I had a whole thing of items to write about today and instead of writing it down, I just stored it in my brain thinking I'd remember to write it down later. I sure don't remember a thing.

Schuyler is reading a book to the girls right now. It's called "Yummy Yummy, Food for my Tummy" By Sam Loyd. Kind of a cute little book.

And I'm feeling a little quesy tonight. I don't know why. . . could be that the hospitality room was a bit warm and now my room smells like the ocean from the window being open. . .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!