Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 13, 2006 - 9:19 p.m.

Schuyler is being an a@@ today. The local phone company was here wanting to set up broadband internet and had free set up so I scheduled it for a month from today so that I could cancel it if Schuyler and I decided to stay with the cable company instead. No big deal. He had a big fat cow. As if I scheduled them to come out tomorrow to change it all over. Next was tonight, he was ticked because I turned off my phone DURING CHURCH and he wanted me to stop and get him some beer on the way home. (and I was thinking "why couldn't you take a walk down to the 7-11 and get your own beer") Then, to top it off, as I was nursing Eliza to sleep I had taken my glasses off. Well when I put them back on I noticed that one of the nose pads came off. Not a big deal since they only cost about $3 or some miniscule amount like that, he had a COW! He said "You just paid $150 for those things and now you have to replace them!" I just looked at him with this look of "Where did you take my husband?" Really now. . .. I asked him what was his deal today, everything I did he got mad at me for. His response was this "And how come you think I'm critisizing(sp?) you when I call you on something stupid?" @@! What the hell was that?
If he had reason for concern about the internet then fine, I can see that because I know nothing about cable internet vs. broadband. (Thanks to Karyl, I know a bit more!!) But really, in my defense, I scheduled it a month from now so it isn't like we can't cancel the installation. But to pitch a fit because my NOSE PAD fell off as if I did that on purpose is going a bit far.
I think maybe he's just in a pissy mood and wants to take it out on me. Like it's my fault he ran out of beer and nicorette, those are his vices, I make sure to have my vices on hand and think ahead! GAARRRRR. . ..
Now I have to go write a stinking paper for the religion teacher I hate. . .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!