Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 19, 2006 - 8:44 p.m.

My good, best friend Karyl fixed my comments section. I thought maybe I was going insane since I could leave comments to my own diary but no one else could. That coupled with the fact that my keyboard was a piece of crap. Michele even called to suggest a can of air might help. I did just that and it did not work. I think I may have to just take it apart or something. It did not work , I ended up getting another keyboard. . . I hope this one works for longer than a month.

So today we did nothing. Schuyler downloaded music, I hung out with the kids, did a little homework and that's about it. I did take the girls to Cold Stone Creamery and got some ice cream. We saw the cutest little baby boy at the shop too. He had just turned 1 and was walking around. As soon as we walked in the door Eliza was wiggling to get down proclaiming "Baby! Baby! Baby!" It was so hilarous. . . . .
I'd better get going. .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!