Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 26, 2006 - 10:06 p.m.

oy. What a day. And I managed to only do two things today. Empty, fill and run my dishwasher AND go to the comissary. The rest of the day I was on the phone with the Red Cross trying to figure out where exactly my father in law was, how he is doing and how the heck we were going to get him home while trying to get a message to my husband about his fathers condition since the stupid email on the ship is not up and running even though the ombudsman says it is. But since they may be running some sort of drill or doing something of great importance I chop it up to that but it's still frustrating not to be able to email Schuyler such important information on my own. But hey, that's what Red Cross is for, for emergency messages. If only there were a way to tell Schuyler of the beautiful tree that is no longer in my front yard. . hmmmm.
Anyways. . . . . I'm tired and can't really sleep. Maybe I should read a bit to get my mind off all that's gone on today!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!