Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

September 27, 2006 - 9:59 p.m.

Today is our 9th anniversary. So Happy Anniversary to me. And all I had was a hot dog and a glass of water for dinner, what was I thinking? LOL.
With all that's going on, I forgot to wish Schuyler a happy one when he called this morning at 0'dark-thirty. Tis alright, I'm sure he understands.
I'd better get to sleeping though, I'm tired as all get out and really need to sleep. That and I'm hosting playgroup tomorrow and 5 people plus at least 1 kid each, probably 2, will be here so I need to make a run to Food Lion in the morning and purchase some edibles because I was too lazy to do it today. *grin*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!