Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 04, 2006 - 10:02 p.m.

A few things. I've decided that I, children included, am not going to eat at a restaurant for a whole week. I must make all meals at home till next Wednesday. Why you ask? Because as we were finishing our dinner (which I did not cook) I realized that in 3 days we have eaten at least one meal NOT AT HOME. Or at least I didn't cook it, meaning we went and picked it up somewhere. And today it was two meals, lunch and dinner. It's probably from the fact that it's been a really stressful few days but still, that isn't an excuse and I feel guilty for taking the easy way out especially with the kids. So in the morning, I'm doing kitchen inventory, making a list of recipies (easy ones at that because I'm the only one home for now) and heading to the commissary. And in one weeks time, I will tell you how it went.
In other news, Eliza has not nursed all day. Not even tonight to fall asleep. She just went to sleep, no nursing. How exciting is that? Last she nursed it was about 6 this morning and I just wanted an extra 2 hours of sleep. But I did not get since my sister in law called me at 7:30, right as I got back to sleep. Ah well.
I'm exhausted and I really need to get to bed. Good night ya'll!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!