Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 11, 2006 - 10:14 p.m.

I just watched this show about people who lost a whole butt ton of weight in interesting ways. A guy on there rode his BICYCLE (you remember those things right? the things with the two wheels and you had to PEDDLE to get anywhere?!) from Nevada to Florida and lost like 200 pounds or something crazy like that. Well there was a lady on there and she started belly dancing and lost 100 pounds in a year!!! And I was sitting there thinking "Oh. My. Gosh. I would totally L-O-V-E to do that." Not lose 100 pounds of course but belly dancing. That just sounds really fun to me. Granted I only want to lose about 55 pounds but gosh darn it, I want to have fun doing it too!!

So who wants to join me? Of course it all depends on Schuyler's ship schedule but hey, I can work around it!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!