Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 23, 2006 - 10:10 p.m.

It's been a while since I updated. I took my midterm for my religion class last Saturday and let me tell you, I kicked some serious a$$! Go me! See, the test itself was not hard because I actually studied for it. But getting there was a whole other story. See, I took it at the Portsmouth campus which would have been all dandy had stupid Mapquest given me the CORRECT directions. Instead it gave directions to the Visual Arts building in downtown P-town. Which is a nice part of town so I wasn't worried about getting mugged or anything, it was just not where I needed to be. But the wonderful security guard was kind enough to give me directions and got there 30 minutes late.

That campus is actually pretty nice. Less confusing because it seems most of the classes are in one building versus having to go to different buildings for different classes. So maybe when my kids are in school I'll take a class out that way. Or when Schuyler is home long enough to do it!

I'm hoping to transfer to ODU by spring 2008. If it all works out by then. Earliest would be fall 2007 but I don't think it'll happen. Especially with the kids and all. . Just depends on how the littlest one does. I'm hoping she'll be able to handle nursery better so I can put her in a mothers day out program while her sister is in preschool and MAYBE I can actually GO to class instead of doing it online. Wouldnt't THAT be something? Being able to do something FOR MYSELF?!?!?! By George, what AM I thinking?

Okay I'm off, I must get to bed!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!