Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 27, 2006 - 11:06 p.m.

We danced by the light of the moon. No, not really by the light of the moon, more like the light of my living room lamp. I stuck a Laurie Berkner cd in the home theatre in a box set we have and had it going on high volume while the girls and I danced away for an hour. It was so fun. "We are the dinasaurs, marching marching. We are the dinasaurs. What do you think of that? We are the dinasaurs marching marching, We are the dinasaurs, we make the earth flat!" My kids love this song, I think we listened to that song about 3 times. Then once we got to "Are you sleeping, Brother John?" we listened to that one 5 times, both in French and in English. And both girls ran around the house singing "ding deng dong!" It was so funny.. . . by the time it was bed time, we were all sweaty and gosh darn if I hadn't given them a bath already! Oh well, we had fun. I think I'll make it a daily thing because that was great excercise!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!