Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

October 30, 2006 - 11:07 p.m.

I am not sleeping. Why? Because tomorrow's pending flight and then seeing Schuyler in the late late evening has just got me all wound up. I can barely function. Although I did manage to get all our packing done, at least most of it. All that needs done are few minor things and a quick sweep of the house so that it's not so messy when we return. How I wish my cleaning girl did NOT join the Army. Seriously, doesn't she know I need her? LOL.

Okay, I'm off, will update as I can!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!