Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

November 25, 2006 - 8:52 p.m.

Eliza has pnemonia. Yup. You read that right. After an afternoon at the doc's yesterday, we go in thinking she probably just has an ear infection and come out with pnemonia. We caught it right when it started so that's good. The doctor gave us some antibiotics to give her for 10 days, we go back on Monday just for a check up to see how she's doing. She seems to be back to her old self now and has her apetite back. Which is good because it was worrying me a bit. Anyhow. .. got to run!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!