Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 02, 2006 - 10:26 a.m.

What is the deal. Eliza insists on wearing this cute dress but I surely can NOT find the long sleeve shirt that goes underneath. The only long sleeve onesie I found was one that is size 12 months and she will be 24 months in Jan. In other words, that one won't fit and I don't happen to have white long sleeve anything else to match it either. Shoot I can't even find the 36 month size white turtle neck that might even fit her. (it's a Children's Place shirt and last season they ran small so the 36 month could fit her even though it would be slightly too big) Anyhow. .. . I attempted once to change her clothes but got met with a big fit. Instead of changing her clothes right then, I got ready to go and really don't feel like fighting her now so I think I may have to find another warmer dress to put her in and maybe that will appease her majesty. ROFL. Just kidding. :)
I'm off to change children into decent clothing and drive off to Babies R' Us and to BBB (Bed Bath and Beyond for those who don't know). :)
Later!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!