Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 04, 2006 - 8:38 p.m.

My children are sleeping. I need to do homework. . .. . It's due by midnight and it's currently 9:40pm. Garrrr.
I'm all worked up over a sister in law. I'll just call her Stupid for the sake of keeping names out of here. No specifics but seriously she drives me up the wall. Enough of that, I'm going to go do my homework. It'll get my mind off of Stupid!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!