Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 08, 2006 - 8:31 a.m.

I had an appt with my doctor this morning but the clinic called and asked for me to reschedule. Which is fine because I was not looking forward to waking up my kids (one sick with a cold for that matter) to go out for an appt at 8:30.
And I don't know what the deal is with my children. Eliza gets pnemonia, Moira has pink eye and then Moira continues one with a cold. It's the first time in almost 6 months either one got sick. And colds suck but at least it isn't anything worse. And now she's probably not contagious anymore now that she's showing symptoms, she'll just feel like crap for a few days. Poor girl, she's carrying around a hanky (yes, we have hankies, my mom brought about 10 of them from Korea) to wipe her sad little nose. I think I need to give her some more dimetapp. It's the only thing that's working right now. The only thing she wants is orange juice. I may convince her to have some Dora chicken noodle soup later though.
Got to run. . .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!