Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

December 11, 2006 - 10:14 p.m.

I am crabby. Beware the woman with two small children, she will use them as weapons.
I think my cycle is about to start. I am not feeling very nice lately. And seriously, when did they (whoever they are) change the name of Family Support Group to Family Readiness Group? Seriously, it's the SAME FREAKING THING. That's like saying I'm not a lady, I'm a woman. Same thing.

Sorry to change subjects so often, I'm just grumpy. I'm tired, I have a bunch of things to do this week. I've got a final on Wednesday and one on Saturday. And now Schuyler wants me to drive to NE with my dad and I seriously do NOT want to go. I hate that drive already and hate traveling with my dad even more since having children. My dad is not very patient when it comes to traveling w/ small children. Good thing Eliza is pretty much weaned though or nursing would be a real issue.
But he says he wants me there, which makes me feel wanted and all. So I guess that's okay.
I'd better go get some sleep. I'm exhausted.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!