Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

January 14, 2007 - 11:18 p.m.

Schuyler is really mad at his oldest brother, the one who is married to the dumb girl. No, he isn't just mad, he is down right PISSED OFF. And I seriously don't blame him. I am slightly irritated but that's just the whole out of the loop thing going on. We somehow got looked over when they sent out a mass email including their new phone numbers, that's just technical stuff, they could have accidentally forgot to stick our email in there and figured we'd get their numbers from one of his other brothers or something. But the real reason he's so pissed off is because Steve has yet to call his mother in the past month to ask about how his dad is doing. Yea. If MY dad were dying like his dad, I would at LEAST call every week. Mine's not even dying and I call at least 3 times a week, I talk to my mother half a world away at least once a week!!! I don't know. .. . anyhow.
I'm going to bed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!