Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 09, 2007 - 6:59 p.m.

Moira has picked up bad things from her cousins in NE. Like the fact she is now extremly bossy and sassy. Sometimes I just want to smack that little mouth and trade her for a nice hot bath alone.
UGH! It's just frustrating. At least with Eliza one can blame the age for most things but gosh. .. . this whole getting older thing is NOT a piece of cake. I liked it better when my children ate, slept and rolled around. LOL.
Anyhow. .. . .. . after an hour on the phone with Tricare, things are all straightened out for me to get the cerclage put in. I get an ultrasound at the end of the month to determine exactly how far along I am. The best part is that I get seen at the actual Naval Hospital and they have child care so if I don't have child care at home, I can bring my kids and they can hang out there while I do my thing. I don't think Eliza will like it one bit but it's all good.
I'd better go though. . ..I need to feed Moira some lunch. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!