Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

February 22, 2007 - 8:40 a.m.

I am extremly quesy. (Two misspellings in one sentence, I'm not feeling well) Granted I am preggo but gosh, it sure didn't help much when the cleaning people told me they'd be here at 9 and I rush around like a mad woman picking up the play room (which still needs to be organized, someone want to come over to help me?), throwing dirty clothes in their respective colored piles, taking out the mountain of trash in my kitchen and then tackle the other mountain of dishes into the dishwasher. Oh and I took a 10 minute shower, all in 40 minutes. So maybe I deserve a Starbucks but no, instead I get an intense desire to bow to the porceline bowl in my bathroom. (and what is the deal with the whole spelling thing today anyhow? It's really driving me insane) So anyhow, my house is now officially picked up, it just needs a cleaning, know what I mean? When I called the cleaning people back around 9:20, I thought I had missed the doorbell (sometimes people don't push it hard enough I don't hear it, or people knock because they think babies are sleeping) but alas, the crew leader switched me with the second house on her list and now will show up at 11. I suppose I will just sit on the couch and wallow in my quesiness while I drink some water knowing the feeling will not subside till evening. .. . .

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!