Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 02, 2007 - 4:50 p.m.

Someone needs to tell clothing manufacturers that they need to make children's clothing in half sizes. For example, my children, like many other children out there, go through clothes like it's nobody's business. And their clothes either fit, don't fit or are about to fit especially when they are in between sizes. I especially hate this period because clothes are either too small or too big. Nothing rarely fits correctly or even just right. They need a size 2T 1/2, at least for a month or two.

Eliza is at this stage and it's driving me bonkers. All the pants fit (because she's on the slightly short side bless her heart) lengthwise and thank God for adjustable waist or they'd be too big that way. But her shirts all fit everywhere but right near the belly so she's got this pooch going on that is reminisce of Dora and it drives me up the wall. Sorry, but belly showing is only cute when the child is YOUNGER than 2 and she is/will be well over that come summer.

So here's the thing, I need a size 2T 1/2 till about May and then I'll be good to go with 3T dresses till end of summer! Anyone?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!