Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 10, 2007 - 4:08 p.m.

Schuyler has to work this weekend. Actually, the ship was supposed to "go out" yesterday and come back Monday. Which is just a way of them saying "we're floating our way back to the regular docks out of the yards." But Schuyler came home last night and said they might go out Sunday and I'd have to go pick him up Monday from the regular dock and take him back to his car in yards Monday morning (say around 11 am) so I wouldn't have to wake up at 0'dark 30 w/ the kids to take him to work. He'd tell me for sure tonight. I suppose I can go to the comissary on Monday morning at the base over there so I can do one stop everything. Just can't get ice cream because it'd take forever to get home!!! LOL.

Have I told you that the hospital I'll be delivering the baby at is really nice now? I remember before they built the new hospital. The old one used to have such horrid stories. Granted, I've heard my share of horrid birth stories of the new hospital too but I think there are going to be horrible stories everywhere you go. And I am a firm believer that a woman could always tell you someting that she wanted to happen instead of what actually did. Unless she birthed at home and those people just need to leave me alone! LOL. I took a peek around the maternity floor and it looked really nice. And I was told that they have a NICU and all.

Okay, enough of that. My goal for today is to drink 64 ounces of water. I have NOT been drinking that. I've only been drinking about 30 ounces, IF that lately and I think I'm feeling the effects of it too. So today (tomorrow too) my goal is to drink at least 64 ounces of water and see if that actually gets me to feel a little better. And that's going to stink for the potty because I already go 50 million times a day, including the night, I have yet to sleep through the night w/o having to wake up at least once to go potty, usually I get up twice even when I'm not pregnant.

Okay, I've written a novel for all ya'll to read! LOL. I'll be surprised if you all got this far!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!