Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 20, 2007 - 9:16 p.m.

I am such a good wife. Schuyler lost his cell phone. His $200 motorola razor phone that I mailed to him in Bahrane (I don't know how to spell that) last summer. We don't really know what happened to it. So, being a nice wife, I told him I'd get him a new one on Saturday. He decides he would LIKE a blackberry so he could email and text messages easier. Fine. Except those run about $500. So that's out unless he wanted to cancel our contract. Then I went to Target, Kmart and to the NEX (after stopping in at Cingular) to see if they had any Cingular phones. They don't. Yesterday when he came home I asked if he wanted to cancel our current contract go with another company (say, Sprint so I can call my bestest friend and not ever have to pay for it!) And he could get his blackberry without having to pay for it out of our a$$. He said no. So I go today after gymnastics with two kids and thank you Karyl for getting me the address! I get him a phone that only does polyphonic rings. How cheesy but it has a camera on it and can do fm radio. :) Yippee!!!!
So I know now, I'm an awesome wife. And now I'm off to clean up the kitchen right quick and then outside to play because it's freaking 70 degrees outside!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!