Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 23, 2007 - 5:08 p.m.

Eliza is an oddity. As an infant she despised bananas. It didn't matter if I mashed them real well, left lumps in there, or gave them to her whole, she just did NOT like them. Which is really odd to me since Moira has always loved them and every other child I know loves them also. Now that Eliza is a little past two, she sometimes will actually eat one. Like today, she saw Moira eating one and, of course, wanting to be like her sister, wanted one also. And she had to eat it like Moira too with it peeled half way down. But the thing is that Moira knows to peel the rest down when she gets down there. Not so with Eliza. Once she gets down there, she either A) throws it away or B) she eats down INTO the peel. What a goober. She cracks me up.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!