Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 24, 2007 - 11:04 p.m.

I found a website where I can get brand name cloth diapers for cheap!!!! YEA! Well, not CHEAP but definatly cheaper. And that's always great!

And get this. I was good and bad today. I have a craving cheesecake. Which in general is not a bad thing excpet you are talking to ME. If I'm not careful I can sit there and eat the whole thing of Oreo's or the whole pie. In one sitting. So while at the Foo Foo grocery store, I noticed that they sold cheesecake by the slice (or by the single serve little cheesecake thingys) right next to the case with the whole pies. So I, Caroline, bought the single serve cheesecake instead of the whole cheesecake. It's wonderful. I am going to eat it when the kids go to bed so I don't have to share!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!