Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

March 28, 2007 - 10:50 p.m.

I am totally excited about getting new slings this time around!! I gave away my hot pink sling back in December because Eliza was just too wiggly and I rarely used it anymore. So when I found out I was preggo, one of my first thoughts were "yea, I get to get a new sling, probably TWO!" How crazy is that?! So, I'm definitly getting the tye dyed OTSBH specialty sling and then I'll probably get a Maya plain one for formal type events because my sister is getting married next year and I doubt she'd want me slinging around in a brightly colored tye dyed sling at her reception or have Schuyler slinging around during the ceremony with a bright colored sling! But how funny would that be anyhow?!?!?! I think that would hilarous!

And I'm kind of excited because I found a site that sells cloth diapers on whole sale so I think I'm going to get some prefolds cheap and then save some money to get some cutsie fitted diapers for when I'm out and about. I wish I could afford fuzzi bunz or even Kissaluvs but gosh, I just can't see myself spending that much!

Got to run, Eliza found Schuyler's soda and is now getting it all over her new dress!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!