Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 03, 2007 - 2:27 a.m.

My kids did something really disgusting this morning. I don't think you all really want to know but since *I* had to clean it up in my pregnant state AND since I did not throw up but I really wanted to I'll tell you. Oh and here's a warning: if you get real quesy or if you have a weak tummy you may want to just stop reading right now and just say "I'm glad I didn't read that" okay?

So here's the story: This morning I was on the phone with a new friend to see if she could watch my kids tomorrow. And while I'm on the phone, Moira tells me she has to go potty. (She always announces it, don't ask why but she does. "I go pee Mom!!!") Anyhow, I don't think anything of the fact that she did NOT flush because she never flushes and forget about it. I don't even remember when I notice Eliza grabbing about 15-20 wipes out of the box and run in the direction of the bathroom. And while still on the phone, I hear Eliza splashing in the toilet with her wipes, I think "oh no biggie because it's clean toilet water even though I'll still wash her hands and all." So once I get off the phone I head to the bathroom to pull the wipes out of the toilet only to realize Moira did not flush but also that she POOPED. Yes. You now see my dilemma and how grossed out I was. And now you are grossed out. I did manage to pull out the wipes out of the poopy water with a hanger into the trash and promptly all of us hopped in the shower to get clean.

SO aren't you glad you were at your house today and not mine?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!