Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 11, 2007 - 3:52 p.m.

Yummo


Apple Pie is GOOOOOOOOODDD. It's good for dessert, it's good for snack, it's good for breakfast, it's good for anytime!! I love apple pie.

I bought a pie from the Foo Foo grocery store down the street (it's like Whole Foods only a different chain) and it's so good. I had a piece for breakfast this morning!! Ha ha ha ha ha. So for a little over a week I've been craving apple pie.

Have I told you my oldest daughter is very funny? She says the darndest things, like "goodness gracious" and "jimanee!!" (as in jimanee from Peter Pan, that is her favorite movie and I swear she could watch that movie all day long if I let her!) And it totally cracks me up. Something happens like we drop a petal from the pile of flower petals we're collecting and she says "Good gracious mommy, let's go run and get it!" You can't help but smile, chuckle and run after the petal!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!