Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 13, 2007 - 2:57 a.m.

Moira and Schuyler are having a rather funny conversation. First it started with her telling him she's going to marry Handy Manny. (he's a cartoon character on the Disney chanel and she hasn't watched in 2 months) Then she was telling him that the boy a few doors down was really her boyfriend and he was not at home but just in the door. (I don't know. . she's 3 okay?) And now he's trying teach her to spell her name but she insists that her name has a T in it. It's really funny.

So, on another subject, I've got a headache. I've had one all day and have taken two doses of tylenol today. Not at once of course since I'm preggo but two nonetheless. (I could never remember if that's supposed to one or three seperate words but I've seen it both ways)

And my hips hurt. I know it's because I'm preggo but gosh, they really hurt. It's like they are trying to run away from each other in the opposite direction!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!