Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 18, 2007 - 11:12 a.m.

I had a doctors appt today. No surprise since I'm preggo and all. I saw one of the high risk doctors and he's all nice, answers questions and actually has a conversation with me. So that was nice. Then he did an ultrasound (an internal one which is just a way of saying he stuck a big ultrasound stick inside my hoo-haa) to check out the stitch they made in my cervix. It's all fine, my cervix is anterior (whatever that means), really high and of normal length. I thought maybe he'd want to take a peak at the baby too since he was already up in there but no such luck. Actually, I was hoping he would take a peak but that's okay. I go in about 3 wks for an ultrasound (the routine one so I can take my kids!) and hopefully the baby cooperates so we can find out if the kid is a boy or a girl!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!