Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 21, 2007 - 10:39 p.m.

So what the crap. It's almost midnight and I'm on the computer putzing around. I'll tell you what: I was quesy and now I'm starving. But nothing in my house sounds appetizing except for the chocolate cake sitting in the box ready for me to bake. But I know that by the time it's done baking, I'll be too tired to eat it. So maybe a pb&honey sandwich? Sounds yummy. Especially with a big tall glass of ice cold milk.

Gosh, one would think that I've gained 20 lbs with the way I've been eating. Seriosly. (And one would assume that I could also spell but alas, I seemed to think seriously did not need a u). I geuss one good thing is that I've been able to eat smaller portions and smaller meals but I've been eating more frequently. And lately I've noticed that I'm getting a bit hungrier. So I've uped my portion size just a tad and it's helping me feel fuller longer. I haven't gained any pounds since finding out I'm pregnant. And now I'm 16 wks, going on 17 soon.

Speaking of baby, I felt the baby move for the first time today. At least move where I knew for sure it was the baby. It's a pretty cool feeling. I can hardly wait till the baby is bigger so the kids could feel and see. (It's funny, when I was preggo with both girls I could set a pillow on my belly and watch it move on it's own)

I'd better go grab a snack and head to bed. Good night!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!