Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 24, 2007 - 9:26 p.m.

My computer is TICKING ME OFF. I have no idea why it's being all weirdo on me. Especially my cable internet modem. Seriously. Why does it decide to restart itself every 5 minutes? Sometimes sooner. All the plug thingys are in tight, nothing else is running on my computer, at least none that I know of and yet, it takes me twice as long to do anything when it already takes me twice as long because my 'puter is a dinosaur!!!!! (it is, I swear it, we bought it like 5 yrs ago) Earlier I swear I was going to throw the whole freaking machine out the window and say bye to the whole cyber world. But then I realized that after 5 minutes I'd be outside trying to put it back together while thinking of some excuse for my husband why only the computer managed to fly out the window in a rain storm.

And then in one of the calm times when the internet was working, I bought myself a new bathing suit. It's rather cute and I totally think it would look great on me. And since I'm preggo, I deserve a cute looking suit because next summer I'm totally going to be smoking along with my super skinny bestest friend Karyl!!! And seeing as she's only going to be a 12 hour drive away, I see no reason why we wouldn't see each other at least twice next year.

Anyhow, I should go. .. . I really need to pee and I am getting a little grumbly in my tumbly!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!