Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 26, 2007 - 10:47 a.m.

I need to get back to cleaning. My house is a stye (how DO you spell that?). Well, okay, it's not really a stye but it's really driving me nuts. Yes, does it not sound odd coming from the mess queen that I must clean my house? Har har har. This morning I walk in the kitchen to fix my children breakfast only to find out that because I've been so lazy the past 3 days we have no clean dishes. Literally. Not one iota. So I had to hand wash so dishes right quick and that was the start of my cleaning. Now I've lost some motivation because I remembered I had to renew one of my cars and saw I could do it online. So here I am.

Okay, now I'm off. So if you want to call me while I'm cleaning/picking up, I'll be more than glad to have to talk it up while I'm working. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!