Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

April 28, 2007 - 9:14 p.m.

Today was supposed to be my lazy day. So we walk to the little playground behind my house and when we get there, Eliza decides to SIT IN SOME MUD. Ya'll have no idea how ticked off I was but looking at it now that it's been a few hours, it's quite funny. So we come home, change clothes, hose kids down and head to Wally World. Well, geuss who forgot to put a new diaper on Eliza before leaving the house? Couldn't possibly be her mother, the only one who changes her pants while the husband is away, never. Wrong. It was me. So we go to Walmart (which happens to be about 25 min away) get what we want to get, go back in the car, head to Kroger to grab milk (it's cheapest there without going to the commissary on the weekend AND when payday is on Teusday) and some lettuce for dinner. We are half way through Kroger when Eliza flips her dress up to play peek a boo and I see she HAS NO DIAPER ON. I stand there for a few seconds in astonishment that I, her mother, would FORGET something like that. It's like forgetting to brush your teeth while out and at 2 pm you realize what you did and go to the store to buy an emergency set!! It's a good thing we didn't much at Kroger and was out of there 5 min later. Lucky for me she didn't pee at Wally World or at Kroger. She did manage to pee in her carseat but that's fine because at least I can take off the cover to wash it.

So there's my adventure for the day!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!