Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 07, 2007 - 10:32 a.m.

Have I told you that I despise modern technology? Or at least parts of it anyways. The local cable company sent out a technician to "fix" what was ailing my cable modem and get it back online. He did manage to do that but now it's back on the fritz doing the same thing it did before he came. So now I'm thinking it's actually the modem itself and not the cable frequency or whatever the hell else "could" be wrong with it. The only good thing is that I'm done with finals and Schuyler is home so maybe he can fix it? I don't know. . . .
I can get online intermittantly and it takes me twice as long to check email but at least I can do that.

Last night I had a bh contraction. It was fine except it went on for longer than I expected and left my abdomen feeling like I just did a million crunches. I think maybe Schuyler and I were doing something we weren't supposed to be and the end result, although was fun, ended up with me having the contraction. So, yea, none of that for a good long while!! It freaked out Schuyler pretty good though because at the end I had this look on my face and was holding my stomach with both arms.

I think I may ask the doctor what's up with that on Wednesday. That and I've been getting these dizzy spells. Not too often, I've had two in the past 2 wks. And it isn't like I'm doing anything out of the ordinary either. I would just sit down to get the kids dressed and the room starts to spin for about 30 seconds. Odd.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!