Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 09, 2007 - 8:30 a.m.

I'm tired of my busy week! I'm ready for tomorrow when I have NOWHERE to go and can actually sit on my butt all freaking day if I wanted!!! I love the end of the week cuz I usually don't have any scheduled activities.
Anyhow, off I go, I have a doctor's appt this morning and I have to leave soon! Gosh darn the hospital for being so far away! Well, it's not THAT far, it's the traffic that gets ya!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!