Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from cwerner567. Make your own badge here.

Pre-Pregnancy weight: 195 lbs.

Current Weight at end of pregnancy: 202 lbs.

May 14, 2007 - 9:13 a.m.

Mother's Day was HORRIBLE! The only good thing that happened was Moira wishing me happy mother's day and Schuyler actually fixing the toilet in our bathroom. The rest of the day was crap. Schuyler and I fought like psychos and about stupid stuff. But still pissed me off and ruined my day.

After fighting and resoluting to be more helpful to the pregnant lady because this pregnancy is really taking a toll on me, we went to dinner at this faboo Korean/Japanese restaurant. The food was AWESOME and I'll have to take Karyl there whenever she comes to visit. The only thing was that Eliza was this crazy child and didn't eat a bite. Literally. Yea, she's two. I give her a break. Schuyler almost had a cow though. He wanted her to sit and be quiet. Seriously. LOL. Poor guy almost had a melt down. I'm used to it and try to keep the mess to a minimum and eat quickly. Eliza is this one crazy child while Moira is all calm and enjoys just hanging out with us in a nice place. Although, Moira's drink spilled. Twice. It was quite funny. The first time was just an accident, they gave the girls adult size glasses filled to the top with orange soda. Seriously, who wouldn't expect a child to spill it? So the second glass was just a styrofoam cup with a lid but that was not her fault but the waiters. He was putting dishes on the table and knocked it over to the floor making a huge mess. Man, dinner was a disaster but the food was YUMMY! We're going there again but next time we'll hire a babysitter!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!